University Honor Students and Graduates

Gadsden State Community College
President’s List: Oneonta – Teresa Green, Lyle Oden,
Jonah Williams
Dean’s List: Oneonta – Brandi Alldredge

Samford University
Dean’s List: Hayden – Steffany P. D’angelo, Kayla
McAvoy, Krista A. Stricklin; Oneonta – Walker G.

Troy University
Provost’s List: Blountsville – Brianna Killough

Auburn University
Auburn University Harrison School of Pharmacy
awarded Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm. D) degrees to
Alex Collin Burgett of Locust Fork and Cody Dalle
Hill of Oneonta.

University of Alabama
Shae South, daughter of Roger and Ronda South
was inducted into the Xi Chapter of Kappa Delta Pi
at The University of Alabama. This largest education honor society invites members based on high
academic achievement, worthy ideals, and evidence
of leadership attributes.