Oneonta juniors win



The Oneonta Redskins defeated Blountsville for the county championship of the junior division last month at Corner.

Pictured Bottom row, left to right, Santana Acosta, Jarred Marcum, Riley Sloan, Blake Meeder, Christian Byers, Riley Boyd, Logan Sipper, Zack Kornegay, Parker King, Ferris Phillips; Middle row, left to right, Trevor Smith, Cole Johnson, Desmond Cozad, Gabriel Piceno, Trey Thomas, Colton Walker, Kane Jones, Zack Dimmock, Caleb Hunt; Top row, left to right, Gavin Kogan, Skyler Kyle, Deonte Holston, Harrison Hill, Joseph Cleveland, Chad Hughes, Peyton Gilliland, Wil McKinney, Tyler Studdard, Assistant coaches Rodney Johnson, Rodney Kyle, Head coach Jason Meeder, Assistant coaches Richard Walker, Brad McKinney, Troy Smith, Gary Hunt, and Austin Studdard.