Hayden 14U state champs



Congratulations to Hayden’s 14U 2019 baseball team. The boys won the Dizzy Dean 14U State Championship last week in Columbiana. The team finished the season 15-2 culminating with a 12-4 victory over Spain Park to claim the state title. Pictured above are from left to right: Coach Dennis Snow, Gabe Schnittker, Trevor Cox, Bentley Briscoe, Jeremy Phelps, Peyton Jackson, Sam Allen, Luke Renfro, Tyler Dowd, Cooper Faust, Carson Snow, Dillon Layton, Kyler Leamon, and Coach Jason Leamon. Not pictured are: Colin Cupit, Jaxon Higgins, Dylan Hughes, Dylan Lewis, and Drew Murkerson.