Chili Bowl champions



Congratulations to the winners of the Oneonta Business Association Sixth Annual Super Chili Bowl Cook-Off and Corn Hole Tournament held Saturday, Feb. 4, at the Blount County – Oneonta Agri-Business Center.

1. Shawn Meeks, Hayden – First Place Chili. 2. Stacy and Felipe Gargus, Cleveland – Second Place Chili. 3. Connie Miller, Gadsden – Third Place Chili. 4. Sherry Pierce, Oneonta – People’s Choice Chili. 5. Jo Ann Bullard, Blountsville – Best Table Decor. 6. Brent Devaney and Cory O’Dell (Sculpture Room Corn Hole team) – First Place. 7. Cory Glasscock and Steve Gunn (The Enforcers Corn Hole team) – Second Place.

The OBA thanks all who volunteered, participated and attended the event.

photos courtesy Patti Moss Williams