2019 all-county basketball

Blount County School System

Blount County Schools varsity basketball coaches choose players to represent each school on the system’s all-couty team. Athletes chosen to the 2019 Blount County Schools All- Couty team are:

MVP: Jacob Robertson (Southeastern)
First team: Noah Harris (Appalachian); Logan Washburn (Cleveland);
Jacob Robertson (Southeastern); Collin Chappell (Hayden); Charlie Cater
(Locust Fork)
Second team: Tanner Sisson (Susan
Moore); Dalton Huffstutler (Southeastern); Nathan Morgan (Hayden);
Dylan Taylor (Locust Fork); Austin
Baker (J.B. Pennington)
Honorable Mention: Max Glaze (Appalachian); Carson Rickels (Hayden)

Coach of the Year: Keith Moore


MVP: Morgan Holland (Susan Moore)
First team: Hallie Holmes, Hannah
Lauderdale, Madison Lipscomb (Susan Moore); Gracie Benton (Hayden);
Ashley Whittington (Appalachian)
Second team: Madison Roy (Locust
Fork); Anna Grace Dean (Appalachian); Mariana Sosa (Southeastern);
Alyssa Davis (Southeastern); Lani
Adams (Hayden)
Honorable Mention: Shelley Bailey
(Locust Fork); Kindle Weems (J.B.
Pennington); Candace Blakely (Appalachian); Kiley Adams (Cleveland);
Morgan Hill (Southeastern)
Coach of the Year: Natasha Smallwood (Susan Moore)